Artistic Director
Rupert Goold

Artistic Associate
Jenny Worton

Associate Director
Robert Icke

Director in Residence
Whitney Mosery

Director in Residence
Rebecca Hill



Lilli Geissendorfer

Administrator & HR Manager
Rachel Barker

Executive Assistant
Lucy Pattison

Assistant Producer
Liz Eddy

Access Officer
Miranda Yates


Deputy Executive Director & Director of Development
Sally Noonan

Deputy Director of Development
Aimee Barnett

Senior Development Manager
Gemma Cook

Individual Giving Manager
Elizabeth Nesfield

Events Manager
Ruth Taylor

Development & Marketing Assistant
Fred Kenny

Interim Development and Marketing Assistant
Lucy McCallum


Head of Finance
Tania Clark

Finance Manager
Fiona Godfrey

Finance Officer
Donika Yordanova

Marketing and Communications

Director of Marketing
Jane Macpherson

Director of Marketing (Maternity Cover)
Mark Sutcliffe

Marketing Manager
Bea Grist

Marketing Officer
Simone Finney

Development & Marketing Assistant
Fred Kenny

Box Office Manager
Tina Farguson

Marketing Intern
Rhiannon Pattison

Press Representative
Ryan Petersen & Laura Myers at The Corner Shop
020 7831 7657

Almeida Projects

Director of Projects
Samantha Lane

Schools and Education Manager
Chris Lawson

Community and Participation Manager
Boris Witzenfeld

Training and Advocacy Coordinator
Sarah Tarry 

Community Arts Apprentice
Lauren La Rocque


Head of Production
James Crout

Deputy Head of Production
Adriano Agostino

Chief Technician 
Jason Wescombe

Lighting Technician
Robin Fisher

Head of Wardrobe
Eleanor Dolan

Technical Theatre Apprentice
Jack Hurley



Front of House Manager
Dervla Toal

Bar Manager
Hannah Woolhouse

Deputy Bar Manager
Lanre Bankole

If you would like to contact any of the Almeida Theatre staff, please see our Contact Us section.


Arts Council England ASP Group