CONTACT US

Please contact us if you would like more information about supporting the Almeida Theatre.


Director of Development

Sally Noonan

020 7288 4933

snoonan@almeida.co.uk

 

Deputy Director of Development

Aimee Barnett

020 7288 4932

abarnett@almeida.co.uk

 
Senior Development Manager

Gemma Cook

020 7288 4934

gcook@almeida.co.uk

 

Individual Giving Manager

Elizabeth Nesfield

020 7288 4935

enesfield@almeida.co.uk



Events Manager

Ruth Taylor

020 7288 4936

rtaylor@almeida.co.uk


Almeida Projects Development Manager (Interim)

EJ Trivett

020 7288 4935

ejtrivett@almeida.co.uk



Development & Marketing Assistant


Fred Kenny

020 7288 4938

fkenny@almeida.co.uk

 

 
Arts Council England ASP Group