OPENING HOURS

The Almeida Theatre building is open 10am to 11.30pm Monday to Saturday on days where there are evening performances, and 10am to 6pm on days where there are no evening performances. 

The auditorium is closed during the day. If you would like to explore the theatre we suggest you book onto one of our Theatre Tours. 

Box Office 

Regular hours: The Box Office is open for ticket sales in person Monday to Saturday from 10am to 7.30pm. 

Please note the Box Office opening times during the Christmas and New Year period:

Monday 22 December: 10am - 7.30pm
Tuesday 23 December: 10am - 7.30pm
Wednesday 24 December: closed
Thursday 25 December: closed
Friday 26 December: closed
Saturday 27 December: 10am - 7.30pm
Monday 29 December: 10am - 7.30pm
Tuesday 30 December: 10am - 7.30pm
Wednesday 31 December: closed
Thursday 1 January: 12pm - 5pm
Friday 2 January: 10am - 7.30pm
Saturday 3 January: 10am - 7.30pm

Phone bookings can be made Monday to Friday from 10am to 6pm on 020 7359 4404.

Bookings can be made online 24 hours a day.

Almeida Café and Bar  

Regular Hours

Monday to Saturday 11.30am to 11pm when there is an evening performance, and until early evening where there are no evening performances.

 
Arts Council England ASP Group